Conscious

Conscious Moments - Choose your own conscious moment

moments

by Lana Jurojć
Conscious Moments - Choose your own conscious moment

Выберите свой собственный

conscious moment
осознанный момент
Conscious Moments - Personal consultancy
Психологическое консультирование
Сеанс психотерапии включает в себя изучение вашей жизненной ситуации. Целью является помочь вам установить контакт с самим собой, лучше понять себя, свои чувства и желания, а также найти ресурс, который поможет исключительно вам в будущем самостоятельно справляться с проблемами и уверенно двигаться по жизни.
подробнее
Conscious Moments - Yoga, Tantra and Meditation.jpg
Йога, тантра и медитация
Упражнения йоги и медитации нацелены на то, чтобы улучшить вашу концентрацию, осознание эмоций, положить конец навязчивым и негативным мыслям, повысить способность преодолевать стресс и помочь сосредоточиться на настоящем моменте. Целью тантрических практик является достижение превосходных отношений с самим собой и гармонии с вашим партнером.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ
Conscious Moments - Workshops and Retreats
Тренинги и ретриты
В течение многих лет люди могут находиться в разрушительных отношениях и жить не своей жизнью, иметь бессознательные жизненные сценарии, постоянно повторять ошибки или тратить энергию на ненужные моменты своей жизни. Участвуйте в мероприятиях «Conscious moments» и повышайте свое самосознание, смотрите на свою собственную жизнь широким взглядом и знакомьтесь с новыми замечательными людьми.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

скачайте персональные рекомендации

Conscious Moments

ваш гид

Если хотите каждый день быть еще более счастливыми

    Отзывы

    Что говорят участники мероприятий обо мне
    • Wojciech Jurojc Conscious Moments
      Лана мне очень помогла. У меня была проблема с управлением гневом, а ее сеансы помогли мне справиться с ней. Раньше мелочи сводили меня с ума. Она показала мне разные техники расслабления и особые техники дыхания. Более того, благодаря ей я уделяю больше внимания духовным вопросам, таким как душа или медитация. Для меня это революционное изменение. Большое спасибо! Настоятельно рекомендую!
      Войцех Юройц
    • Valeria Bogacheva - Conscious Moments
      Во время тренинга по женской сексуальности, я получила мощный заряд энергии любви и нежности. Я начала лучше чувствовать, что у меня чувственное тело, которое может давать и получать любовь. К сожалению, на тот момент я чувствовала себя угрюмо. Кроме того, я узнала интересную информацию о различиях между мужской и женской сексуальностью. Я хочу участвовать в подобных мероприятиях в будущем, я чувствую, что мне это нужно!
      Валерия Богачева
    • Olga Potapova - Conscious Moments
      Я несколько раз была на тренингах Ланы, и это было действительно круто. У нас была очень расслабляющая атмосфера, и я получила большое удовольствие. Было интересно познакомиться с новыми людьми и провести вместе время с пользой. Мне нравится, что встречи - это не просто сухая теория, на них вы можете попрактиковаться и получить вдохновение для того, чтобы улучшить что-то в своей жизни. Атмосфера была действительно дружелюбной, уютной и душевной, и я многому научилась ...
      Ольга Потапова
    facebook-squareinstagram

Conscious

Conscious Moments - Choose your own conscious moment

moments

by Lana Jurojć
Conscious Moments - Choose your own conscious moment

Choose your own

conscious moment
Conscious Moments - Personal consultancy
Psychotherapy sessions
Psychotherapeutic session involves a study of your life situation. The goal is to help you establish a contact with yourself, get a better understanding of yourself, your feelings and desires as well as to find the resource that helps only you in the future to cope with problems independently and move through life confidently.
learn more
Conscious Moments - Yoga, Tantra and Meditation.jpg
YOGA, TANTRA & MEDITATION
Yoga and meditation exercises aim to improve your concentration, awareness of emotions, stop your obsessive and negative thoughts, increase the ability to overcome stress and help to focus on the present moment. Tantric practices focus on the beautiful connection and strong polarity with inner self and your partner.
learn more
Conscious Moments - Workshops and Retreats
WORKSHOPS & RETREATS
For years people can have destructive relationship and live not their own life, have unconscious life scenarios, constantly repeat mistakes or waste energy on unnecessary moments in their life. Participate in "conscious moments" events and increase your self-awareness, see the wider perspective on your own life and meet new wonderful people.
learn more

get your own

Conscious Moments

guide

Get the free guide if you want to be more happy every day

Our testimonials

see what people say
  • Wojciech Jurojc Conscious Moments
    Lana helped me a lot. I had a problem with anger management and her sessions helped me to solve the issue. Previously, small things used to drive me crazy. She showed me different techniques of calming down and special breathing technics. What is more thanks to her I pay more attention to the spiritual matters like soul or meditation. It is a revolutionary change for me. Thank you very much! I recommend strongly!
    Wojciech Jurojc
  • Valeria Bogacheva - Conscious Moments
    During the workshop connected with the female sexuality I received a powerful charge of loving energy and tenderness. I started to feel more intense that I have a sensual body that can give and receive love. Unfortunately, by that time I felt myself hard like a crust. In addition, I learned interesting information about the differences between male and female sexuality. I want to participate in similar events in future, I feel that I need it!
    Valeria Bogacheva
  • Olga Potapova - Conscious Moments
    I was several times on Lana’s workshops and it was really cool. We had a very relaxing atmosphere and I had a lot of fun. It was interesting to meet new people and spend a quality time together. I like that meetings are not just about some dry theory but you can really practice and get inspired to improve something in your life. The atmosphere was really open, cozy and spiritual and I learned a lot...
    Olga Potapova
facebook-squareinstagram